Mafia Hairdresser Jon-David

Host

You Host for #SalonSpaChat is Mafia Hairdresser: Click Here

Jon-David

#SalonSpaChat on Twitter

EVERY TUESDAY 1pm Eastern TIME

Twitter-Chat for Stylists + Colorists

+ Professional Beauty Brands + Owners +

Salons+Clients+Barbers+Makeup Artists

Twitter for Salon And Spas
Tamika Day

Co-Host

Your Co-Host for #SalonSpaChat is Tamika Day: Click Here

Tamika

Salon-Spa-Chat-tile-backround-new-big222.jpg

“What is #SalonSpaChat?”

#SalonSpaChat is a community of and for the Professional Beauty Industry. Via Twitter we share social media tips, marketing information as well as great hair, makeup, stylist & barber pictures, style and more!

We use Twitter to talk to other professional, future clients, brands, owners and marketing experts around the world.

How do I participate in SalonSpaChat?

  • Follow @SalonSpaChat on Twitter

  • Every TUESDAY 1pm CST sign in to Twitter and use the hashtag: #SalonSpaChat

    1pm Eastern

    12pm Central

    10am Pacific

    6pm London

How to Participate in SalonSpaChat

Click Here

#SalonSpaChat Newsletter

#SalonSpaChat News – Social Media Tips – Free eBooks – Mafia Hairdresser Salon

Signup

Jon-David is a certified Conservation Corps Leader

“Why should I participate?”

  • #SalonSpachat is for everyone.
  • You will increase your Twitter Followers!
  • #SalonSpachat will help you reach new clients and connect you with other businesses.
  • This Twitter Chat will elevate you and our industry.
  • As a Professional Beauty Industry Professional you can talk to directly to other professionals and customers.
  • As a Professional Beauty Brand you can talk directly to customers, salons and barber shops.
  • If you are a lover of Salons, Spas or Barber Shops, please join in!

Buy The Book

Don’t forget to download a copy of the book: Twitter for Salons & Spas: 10 Minutes a Day Wins New Clients and Customer Satisfaction.

Share Button